The Quantum Vegan Lifestyle — Welcome

So what is lifestyle?

We live in a world of choices.  Everywhere we go, we’re offered seemingly endless options of what to eat, what to wear, where to go, and what do to with our free time.  The things we choose on a daily basis determine how we feel about our bodies and our lives.

To me, that’s what “lifestyle” is all about.  It’s not just food, fitness, or health; though these things play a big part.  Lifestyle is everything, every choice you make and every thing you do.  The things that make up your lifestyle ultimately influence what you get out of life as a whole.

The Quantum Vegan Goal

Of course, I will be making posts about food–I’ve named the blog “Quantum Vegan”, after all!  But I also want to focus on other things that make life healthy and enjoyable: fun ways to exercise without being bored, good books to spark the imagination, hobbies to try, faith, family, and more.

That said, I feel obligated to add the disclaimer that I’m not an expert on any of these subjects.  Information shared in posts on this blog is based on personal experience, as well as research when necessary.  My goal is to share things that have helped make my life a little better, in the hopes that others might find them enjoyable or helpful.

So welcome aboard, and thanks for reading.  If there’s anything you’d like to see on this blog in the coming posts, leave a comment and let me know!

